Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Now Available: Fielder's Choice (Heart of the Game #3) by Pamela Aares


Now available!

Fielder's Choice, Heart of the Game #3, by Pamela Aares is now available from Barnes and Noble and Amazon!

Amazon or B&N

While Fielder's Choice can easily be read as a stand-alone story, you'll likely enjoy the other books in the Heart of the Game, too!)

Book 1:
Love Bats Last
Book 2:
Thrown by Love
Book 3:
Fielder's Choice
Book 4: Love on the Line (May 2014)
Book 5: Aim for Love (July 2014)

Sign up for blog tour
here. All books in series will be available for review.

No comments:

Post a Comment